Want to Share Your Story?

First, I just want to say “thank you” to all of you wonderful people who visit my blog and leave comments. The traffic and feedback has definitely exceeded my expectations and it’s nice have the opportunity to connect with other people in my situation.

I know I am just one of many 20-somethings who is facing unemployment and that’s why I want to hear from YOU!I would love to start posting your unemployment stories once or twice a week on this blog. I have visited many of your blogs and I know that you are all wonderful, talented individuals who are struggling because of the economy.

If you feel the need to vent or want a little publicity for your own blog, please send me your stories at rebekah.meinecke@yahoo.com

I look forward to hearing from all of you!

Leave a Reply

