I Went Back…

So I know I said last week that I would never search for jobs on Craigslist again, but it was so amusing that I just had to go back. Craigslist is known for its abundance of only the classiest and best of jobs for college grads and I think that these ads just prove that!

Job Listings in D.C.
WIMPS should NOT apply!!! Well that rules me out.
National Society of Leadership and Success Internship I’m already on Craigslist, so I don’t know how successful that makes me…
-Jimmy Johns- ROCKSTARS WANTED I’m confused. Do they want their delivery people to sing now?

The Gigs
– Looking for a Good Glass Blower I just want to know how many responses he has gotten for this ad.
-IKEA Sofa Assembly It’s called DIY for a reason!


-Models needed for a Rap Album photoshoot  I feel like posing for a rap album is definitely going to help my future career.

NOTE: Only the unemployed can watch this hilarious video because it’s NSFW!


-Prenup review There are a lot of needs that can be satisfied on Craigslist, I just don’t think this is one of them. This is what I imagine that bride and groom looking like…

One response to “I Went Back…

Leave a Reply

