My Back-up Plan

It’s a little cloudy and depressing here in D.C. today so I felt the need to boost my spirits with a funny post. I hope you all enjoy these funny pictures that relate to unemployment.

Sometimes it’s a struggle to find humorous things to post when you’re dealing with a topic like unemployment but I think the most important thing you can do as an unemployed 20-something is keep your spirits up, try to stay positive and have a good laugh! These unemployed people found a way to bring humor to their situations and at least now I have a back up plan if I remain unemployed. I can be a “funny unemployed  person.” I just have to think up some creative signs.

 

 

6 responses to “My Back-up Plan

Leave a Reply

